You need to upgrade your flash player

28th National Mathematics Olympiad Contest 2024-2025
Last Date of Submission of List & Fees of Candidates : 10th October, 2024

Registration for NMO/GISO has started !! Hurry up

Principal & Teacher Award

In the first instance, only those schools will be considered for the awards which have been exposing their students in the competitive examinations conducted by AISMTA.

The main objective of organizing this event is to encourage and search out the person who will be inspirational to the teaching community.  In this regard, we are thankful to Central Institute of G.K.Learning (C.I.G.K.L) who has come forward to honour our beloved Principal & Teachers who had dedicated their lives for the cause of education.

I am sure the aim of the Association will not be fulfilled till the hard work and dedication of our beloved Principals and teachers are not recognized, who had exposed their efforts to channelise the energy of our youngsters so as to enable them to occupy leadership position in various fields and emerging in global scenario.

Besides the Principal of Principal Award, Best Teacher Award and the Teacher of the Year Award, the Association has decided to constitute Anmol Ratna & Amulya Ratan Award to honour the Principal & teacher who had dedicated their valuable time   for the benefit of  the students so that they can lead the nation with great pride and knowledge. The event of these Awards  will be celebrated every five year.

Home | About Us | Exams | Feedback | Contact Us                                                                                                     Site Designed By Ace Infoway India © Copyright 2007 A.I.S.M.T.A    XHTML / CSS